批量照片添加水印

图像水印软件通过添加文本、插图和图形的专业透明水印来保护你的数字图像和艺术品。

 免費下載
Batch Picture Protector 屏幕截图.

你可以使用SoftOrbits的Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护)软件快速为您的照片制作水印。只需几个简单的步骤,就可以使用水印保护您的照片。

如何快速给照片添加水印

水印可以帮助你识别自己的照片。当你使用视觉水印时,没有人可以访问你的个人照片。你可以在几分钟内同时为400多张照片添加自己的摄影师水印。此软件在您的计算机上工作,而不是通过互联网上,因此你不必联网才能使用它,在旅行时离线就能使用。

 免費下載
看看它提供的一些解决方案:

如何保护照片的版权

你可以使用此程序作为版权生成器来保护照片。你可以通过生成水印并将其作为照片的版权签名来保护您的图片。事实上,你也可以将这个程序作为一个摄影签名标志制作器,创建水印来保护你的照片。

为您的照片添加版权.

如何使用水印软件创建水印

当使用Batch Picture Protector时,你将使用这款最好的水印软件为照片添加文本、标志、品牌名称和版权符号。这样可以保护你的照片,并向人们展示你的所有权,因此别人就不能复制照片了。

该软件可用于多种不同格式,包括JPG、BMP、TIFF、GIF、PNG、PCX和TGA格式。你可以添加水印图像并保存照片。如果你是设计师、画家、横幅制作者或摄影师,这很有帮助,你在可以发布照片时能够清楚你的作品将会受到保护。

通过添加文件将照片上传到程序后,就可以创建水印了。保存它,然后选择加载水印来浏览已经制作好的水印,选择并保存在照片上。这就是整个过程。

为照片添加水印的软件.
 免費下載

批量添加水印

当你在为照片制作水印的时。你可以为一张图片制作水印,也可以轻松地使用此软件,在批处理模式下,将水印添加在多张照片上。只需单击批处理模式并添加水印就能完成,非常简单。

以批处理方式添加水印.

自动水印位置:你可以把它放在你想要的地方

当你给照片添加水印时,可以把它放在任何你想要的地方。如果你要将其添加到肖像照的风景中,要确保它不会干扰照片中的主题,只需选择想要水印的照片区域,软件就会完成剩下的工作。

自动水印位置.

手动水印位置

如果你把水印放在照片上,发现位置不正确,可以手动移动它到你想要的地方。一旦你把水印放在上,你就可以做任何需要的手动调整,使其完全出现在正确的位置,你可以使用位置工具移动它。

手动水印位置.

添加平铺(填充)水印,获得最大化保护

如果你想最大限度地保护图像,可以使用平铺水印完全覆盖图像。这将重复文本或标志水印,覆盖整个图片。当你的水印界面打开时,查看选项,然后选择重复水印以覆盖整个图像

创建重复的瓷砖水印.

命令行模式

Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护)软件带有命令行模式。可以在命令行中键入以下命令:

PicWatermark.exe –in “输入文件” –out “输出文件夹” –wm “WatermarkFile.wat”

在这种情况下,-In是输入要加水印的图像路径,-out是带水印照片的输出文件夹的路径,–wm是水印文件的路径。你应该使用保存水印命令在GUI模式下创建此文件,使水印过程自动化。

命令行中的水印照片.
avatar
“我为我拍摄的一系列婚礼照片尝试了Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护),效果非常好。我添加了我的logo和文本,并且只花了几分钟就把它们添加到我文件夹中的所有图片上。幸亏有了这个简单的软件,我能很快把照片发给我的客户。”

如何向照片添加文本

使用这款软件,在照片上添加任何类型的文字非常容易,也可以添加日期。你可以添加当前日期、时间、文件名和EXIF数据作为水印,这里有很多不同的选择,不管选择哪一个都非常简单方便。

你可以使用添加文件按钮添加照片。添加后,可以选择水印。您可以选择文本并单击OK。添加水印后,进行任何要进行的调整,然后保存文件。你可以对一张图片执行此操作,也可以在批量模式下同时对多张图片执行此操作。

 免費下載
在照片上添加文字.
avatar
“我的客户会订购肖像照片,他们总是希望在选择之前看到照片。过去,我会发送照片,但他们从来不会下单。但现在我可以使用平铺功能把我的水印放在照片上,这样他们就可以订购他们想要的图片了。Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护)是如此简单和快速,并且可以保护我的作品。”

如何把你的标志放在图片上

当你给照片添加标志时,可以使用这个简单的软件。点击水印图标 按钮来选择水印标志。水印可以是透明的或不透明的。你可以选择你想用的任何样式。

选择水印后,你可以设置透明度和位置,选择你想要的尺寸和角度。当完成后,就可以保存它。然后,上传图片,加载水印,单击水印,为照片添加标志。

在照片上添加徽标.

添加组合水印

你还可以将文本和标志结合为组合水印,也是一个非常简单的过程。通过添加文件上传图片,然后单击水印。之后,查看文本水印标志图像。你可以创建文本并选择放置位置。如果已经保存,可以选择 加载水印。一旦你放置好了文本和标志,只需单击另存为即可将照片保存到目标文件夹。

在照片上添加徽标和文本水印.
 免費下載
avatar
“我想在网上分享我的照片,但我担心人们会在不给钱的情况下拿走它们。在上传照片之前,我使用Batch Picture Resizer(批量图片大小调整工具) 将我的logo添加到照片中。我可以做任何大小的标志,并选择位置,它让我可以分享照片,而不必担心有人会偷走它们。”

保存水印模板以便将来使用

使用Batch Picture Protector软件创建水印时,可以将水印保存以备将来使用。你只需创建水印,然后单击保存。以后需要添加到图片中时,选择加载水印,你就可以将之前保存的水印添加到图片中。

添加二维码

你也可以在图片中添加二维码。你需要生成二维码,然后使用软件将它添加到你想放在的照片位置。

实时显示

创建或上传水印后,便可以上传图像。你可以把它放在照片上,做任何你想做的调整。在保存之前,可以使用实时预览查看效果,在对照片水印位置满意后,保存它。

保护图片不被自动水印删除

此软件将允许你创建一个难以删除的水印。如果要确保人们无法从图像中删除水印,可以使用比如平铺阴影发光的水印。

平铺的意思是重复文本或水印来覆盖整个照片。这使得人们很难在不影响照片质量的情况下删除水印。您还可以使用阴影或发光功能来增强水印,这将使其他软件程序更难删除水印。

 免費下載
难以去除的水印.

摄影水印创意

有很多不同的方法,可以添加水印到你的照片。如果你有自己的公司,并且有一个商标,水印是一个很好的方式来表明图片是你的作品。你可以上传标志并将其添加到文件中。

你也可以用你的名字或者公司名称。你可以创建水印,保存,然后把它添加到你的图片上。

你还可以组合文本和标志,将两者都添加到图像中。你可能想要版权符号,那么也可以添加这个。

一些摄影师可以添加他们的网站,以便人们可以去那里订购照片。你可以用文本水印将其添加在照片上。

添加电话号码,以便人们可以打电话订购照片。如果你把水印放在你的照片上,它会将照片识别为你的作品,如果人们想订购照片的副本,它也会提供他们需要的信息。

Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护)功能列表

该软件具有许多出色的功能,包括:

适用于所有图片主要格式

水印拥有PNG图像和许多其他格式,共20多种格式,包括PNG、JPEG、TIF、GIF、BMP和TGA。你可以转换原始文件,软件将保留JPEG格式的EXIF信息。

透明文本生成器

你可以使用透明度设置创建透明logo和水印图像。

批量模式下为照片添加水印

使用批处理模式可以很容易地为多张照片同时添加水印。

命令行支持

你可以使用命令行支持来实现完全自动化。

在照片上轻松添加文字

  • 为水印选择最佳字体。
  • 软件支持系统上的所有系统字体。
  • 将文本旋转到任意角度。
  • 如果要用文本水印覆盖整个照片,则可以使用平铺效果。

在图片上轻松放置logo:

  • 将标志图像插入照片。
  • 通过调整透明度设置制作透明标志。
  • 旋转标志。
  • 镜像标志。
  • 根据原始图像大小自动调整标志大小。
  • 如果要用标志覆盖图像,则可以使用平铺效果。

使用递归文件处理水印图片

你可以为水印添加文件或文件夹。

易于使用和用户友好的软件

这个软件非常容易使用,只需点击几下,就可以在你的照片上添加水印。它也很直观和简单。

自动水印定位

你可以通过一次点击自动定位水印。

填充(平铺效果)

平铺效果允许你用水印填充整个图像,可以选择文字,标志,或两者,它们会重复,直到覆盖整个照片。

垂直和旋转水印

你也可以以任何角度旋转水印。

自动调整水印大小

软件可自动调整水印的大小,可选择任何百分比。

可靠的水印

创建水印时,你可以通过调整透明度或使用光晕和阴影功能来创建难以删除的水印。

添加文本阴影和发光效果

在文本中添加阴影或光晕效果,会使水印更难被删除,在明暗背景下都能有非常好的效果。

系统要求

该软件可在任何装有Windows7、8或10的电脑上运行。

水印文本包括宏命令

水印文本可以包括当前日期、时间、文件名等。

加载并保存多个水印

你可以为不同的照片创建和保存不同的水印,只需在你想使用它们的时候加载它们。

🙋常见问题

水印是添加到照片中以防止未经授权复制的标志、图像或文本。你可以使用水印应用程序(如Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护))创建水印并向照片添加水印。

水印旨在保护图像的版权和所有权,防止人们在未经授权的情况下传播你的作品。

如果你想防止别人在未经你允许的情况下传播照片,最好给你的照片添加水印。

防止人们在Facebook上窃取照片的最好方法就是给照片添加水印。如果你创建了一个水印,当有人盗取它来分享时,水印就会出现在照片上。

你可以使用SoftOrbits的Batch Picture Protector(批量图片保护)软件,在不使用Photoshop的情况下为照片添加水印。这是一个简单的程序,对用户友好,并允许你通过以下几个简单的步骤,保护你的照片。

你可以通过几个简单步骤,使用Batch Picture Protector来创建水印。你可以创建标志、图像或文本水印并保存它们。

你可以使用Video Watermark Maker(视频水印制作器)给视频添加标志,这是SoftOrbits的另一个很棒的程序。

你可以为照片创建版权,然后添加带有版权符号、标志、文本等的水印。

在美国,一组照片的版权费是55美元,费用因国家而异。然而,一旦你有了Batch Photo Protector(批量图片保护)软件,在照片上放置水印将不会花费额外的费用。

只需几个简单的步骤,就可以使用Batch Picture Protector (批量图片保护)软件将图片添加到图片中。

删除保存照片上的水印是非法的,而以传播照片为目的删除水印也是非法的。

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
Add Comment
1000

评价 Batch Picture Protector

  • Windows Vista
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10
作者: SoftOrbits (English)
平均评价: 4.4 31 投票

Batch Picture Protector Screenshot.
Batch Watermark Photos

Image watermarking software protects your digital images and artwork by adding professional transparent watermarks that combine text, illustrations and graphics.

 Download for Free

You can use Batch Picture Protector software from SoftOrbits for quickly making a watermark for your photos. Protect your photos with a watermark meme in a few easy steps.

How to Watermark Photos Quickly

Watermarks identify your photographs as your own. When you use a visual watermark, nobody can access your personal photographs. You can add your own photographer watermark to more than 400 photos at the same time in minutes. This software works on your computer, not on the Internet, so you do not have to be online to use it. You can use it offline when you are traveling.

 Download for Free
Take a look at some of the solutions it offers:

How to Copyright Photos

You can protect your photos by using this program as a copyright generator. You can copyright your pictures by generating your watermark and placing it as a copyright signature for your photos. In fact, you can use this program as a photography signature logo maker to create a watermark to protect your photos.

Add copyright to your photos.

How to Create a Watermark Using Watermark Software

When you use Batch Picture Protector, you will use the best watermark software to add text, logos, brand names, and copyright symbols to your photos. This protects your photos and shows people that you own the rights so that they cannot reproduce them.

This software works with many different formats, including JPG, BMP, TIFF, GIF, PNG, PCX, and TGA formats. You can add the watermark image and save the photos. This is helpful if you are a designer, painter, banner maker, or photographer because you can publish your photos and know that they are protected.

Once you upload the photo or photos to the program using Add File, you can create your watermark. Save it, and then you can choose Load Watermark to choose a watermark you have already made. You can select it and save it on the photographs. That is the entire process.

Software to add watermark to your photos.
 Download for Free

Batch Watermarking

When you make watermarks for photography, you are protecting your photos. You can make a watermark for one picture, or you can easily use this software to place your watermark on multiple photographs in Batch mode. It is very easy to simply click the Batch mode and add your watermark.

Add watermark in a batch mode.

Automatic Watermark Position: You Can Place It Where You Want it

When you add a watermark to your photo, you can place it anywhere you want it. If you are adding it to a landscape of a portrait, you can make sure that it does not interfere with the subject matter in your photo. Simply select the area of the photo where you would like to have your watermark, and the software will do the rest.

Automatic watermark position.

Manual Watermark Position

If you place the watermark on your photo and it isn’t quite right, you can move it manually so that it is where you want it. Once you place your watermark on your photos, you can make whatever manual adjustments you need to get the watermark exactly in the right spot. You can use the Position tool to move it.

Manual watermark position.

Add Tile (Fill) Watermark for Maximum Protection

If you want the most protection for your image, you can use Tile Watermarks to completely cover the image. This will repeat the text or logo watermark to cover the entire picture. When you have the Watermark screen up, look in the options, and repeat the watermark to cover your entire image.

Create repeating tile watermark.

Command Line Mode

The Batch Picture Protector software comes with command line mode. You can type in a command line such as the following:

PicWatermark.exe –in “inputFile” –out “outputFolder” –wm “WatermarkFile.wat”

In this case, -in is the path to input the image to be watermarked, -out is the path to the output folder where the watermarked photo will go, and –wm is the path to the watermark file. You should create this file in GUI mode using the Save Watermark command. This process allows for automating the watermark process.

Watermark photos from command line.
avatar
“I tried the Batch Picture Protector for a series of wedding photos that I took, and it worked great. I added my logo and text, and it only took me a few minutes to add it to all of the pictures in my folder. I was able to get the pictures out to my client quickly thanks to this easy software.”

How to Add Text to a Photo

It is easy to add any kind of text to your photo, and you can add the date to a photo with this software. You can add the current date, time, file name, and EXIF data as a watermark. You have many different choices, and it is easy no matter which one you choose.

You can add the photo using the Add Files button. Once you add the photo or photos you want to add the watermark to, you can choose the watermark. You can choose the text and click on OK. Once you add the watermark, make any adjustments you want to make, and then save the file. You can do this for one picture or in Batch mode for multiple pictures at the same time.

 Download for Free
Add text to photo.
avatar
“I work with clients who order portrait photos, and they always want to see them before they choose. In the past, I would send the photos, and they never ordered. Now I can use tiling to put my watermark over the photo so that they will order the pictures they want. Batch Picture Protector is so easy and fast, and it protects my work.”

How to Put Your Logo on a Picture

When you are adding logos to photos, you can use this simple software. You can Open the program and click the Watermark Image button to select the logo for your watermark. They can be transparent or opaque. You can choose whatever you want to use.

Once you select it, you can set the transparency and the position. You can choose the size you want it to be and the angle. When it is ready, you can save it. Then, upload your picture, and Load the watermark, and click the Watermark to add a logo to your photo.

Add logo to photo.

Add Combined Watermarks

You can also combine text and a logo for a combined watermark. This is an easy process as well. You can upload your picture with Add Files, and click on Watermarks. Then, check both Text Watermark and Logo Image. You can create your Text and choose where to position it. If you have already saved it, you can choose Load Watermark. Once you position the text and the logo, just click on Save As and the photo will be sent to your destination folder.

Add logo and text watermark to photo.
 Download for Free
avatar
“I wanted to share my photos online, but I was worried that people would take them without giving me credit. I used Batch Picture Resizer to add my logo to my photos before I uploaded them. I could make the logo any size I wanted and choose where to put it, and it allowed me to share my photos without any worries that someone would steal them.”

Save Watermark Templates for Future Use

When you create a watermark with the Batch Picture Protector software, you can save it for future use. All you do is create the watermark and then click Save. When you need to add it to pictures in the future, you can choose Load Watermark, and your saved watermarks will be available to add to your pictures.

Add QR Codes

You can also add a QR code to your picture. You need to generate the QR code, and then you can use the software to add it where you want to place it on the photo.

Live Preview

After you have created or uploaded your watermark, you can upload an Image. You can place it on your photo and make any adjustments you want to make. You can use the Live Preview to see what it will look like before you save it. Save it after you are comfortable with its location on the photo.

Protect Your Pictures Against Automatic Watermark Removal

This software will allow you to create a watermark that is difficult to remove. If you want to make sure that people are unable to remove the watermark from your images, you can use features such as Tiling and Shadow or Glowing watermarks.

Tiling is repeating text or your watermark to cover the entire photograph. This makes it very difficult for someone to remove the watermark without compromising the quality of the photo. You can also use the shadow or glow features to enhance the watermark, which will make it harder for software programs to remove it.

 Download for Free
Watermark that is hard to remove.

Photography Watermark Ideas

There are many different ways that you can watermark your photos. If you own a business and have a logo, this is a great way to show that your photos are your work. You can upload the logo and have it available to add to your files.

You might also want to use your name or the name of your business. You can create this, save it, and have it available to upload onto your pictures.

You can also combine text and a logo. You can add both to your images. You might want to have the copyright symbol, and you can add this as well.

Some photographers add their website so that people can go there to order copies of the picture. You can make this with text and place it on the photo.

Add your phone number so that people can call to order the photos. If you place these items on your photographs, it identifies the photo as your work, but it also provides people the information they need if they want to order copies of the photos.

Feature List for Batch Picture Protector

This software has a lot of great features, including the following:

Works with all major image formats

Watermark PNG images and many other formats. There are more than 20 formats, including PNG, JPEG, TIF, GIF, BMP, and TGA. You can convert RAW files, and the software will preserve EXIF information in JPEGs.

Transparent text generator

You can create transparent logos and watermark images with an adjustable transparency setting.

Watermark photos in Batch mode

It is easy to watermark multiple photos at the same time by using Batch mode.

Command line support

You can use command line support for complete automation.

Add text to a photo easily

  • Choose the best font for watermarks.
  • The software supports all of the system fonts on your system.
  • Rotate the text on any angle.
  • Tile effect is available if you want to cover the entire photo with text watermarks.

Put a logo on a picture easily:

  • Insert the logo image onto the photo.
  • Make a transparent logo by adjusting the transparency setting.
  • Rotate the logo.
  • Mirror the logo.
  • Automatically resize the logo on the source image size.
  • Tile effect is available if you want to cover the image with your logo.

Watermark Photos Using Recursive File Processing

You can add files or folders for watermarking.

Easy to Use and User-Friendly Software

The software is very easy to use, and you can add watermarks to your photos in a few simple clicks. It is also intuitive and very straightforward.

Automatic Watermark Positioning

You can position the watermark automatically in one click.

Fill (Tile Effect)

The tile effect allows you to fill the entire image with your watermark. You can choose text, logo, or both, and repeat it until it covers your entire photo.

Vertical and Rotated Watermarks

You can also rotate your watermarks on any angle.

Automatic Watermark Size

The software can automatically size your watermark at any percentage you choose.

Reliable Watermarks

You can create watermarks that are hard to remove by adjusting the transparency or using the glow and shadow features when you create your watermarks.

Add Text Shadow and Glow Effects

When you add a shadow or glow effect to your text, it makes the watermark more difficult to remove. It works well both on light and dark backgrounds.

System Requirements

The software works on any PC with Windows 7, 8, or 10.

Watermark Text Includes Macros

The watermark text can include the current date, the time, the file name, and more.

Load and Save Several Watermarks

You can create and save different watermarks for different photos, and then you only need to load them when you want to use them.

🙋Frequently Asked Questions

A watermark is a logo, image, or text that you add to your photos to protect them from unauthorized reproduction. You can use watermark applications such as Batch Picture Protector to create and add watermarks to your photos.

A watermark is designed to protect the copyright and ownership of your images. It prevents people from distributing your work without your permission.

It is a good idea to watermark your photos if you want to prevent people from distributing them without your permission.

The best way to prevent people from stealing your photos on Facebook is to watermark them. If you create a watermark, it will be on the photo when someone snags it to share it.

You can add a watermark to a photo without Photoshop by using Batch Picture Protector software from SoftOrbits. This is a simple program that is user-friendly and allows you to protect your photos in a few simple steps.

You can use Batch Picture Protector to create a watermark in a few simple steps. You can create a logo, image, or text watermarks and save them.

You can add logo to a video using Video Watermark Maker, which is another great program by SoftOrbits.

You can create a copyright for your photos and then add a watermark with the copyright symbol, your logo, text, and more.

In the United States, it costs $55 to copyright a collection of photographs. The cost will vary depending on your country. However, once you have Batch Photo Protector software, it won’t cost you extra to place a watermark on your photos.

You can add a picture to a picture using the Batch Picture Protector software in a few simple steps.

It is illegal to remove watermarks from stock photos, and it is illegal to remove watermarks with the intent to distribute the photo.

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
Add Comment
1000

Rate Batch Picture Protector

Batch Picture Protector
  • Windows Vista
  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10
Author:
3.00 stars Avg. rating: 3.00 from 1 votes