تنزيل HEIC to JPG Converter مجانًا

مزغيد "[ورل] كونفيرت هايك تو جبغ [/ ورل] هو وسيلة سهلة الاستخدام أداة لتحويل هيك و هيف الصور من جهاز يوس إلى جبغ وغيرها من صيغ الصور الشعبية.

 تنزيل مجاني

لماذا يستخدم iPhone تنسيق HEIC؟

هيك إلى جبغ

يقوم iPhone وأجهزة IOS الجديدة الأخرى بتخزين الصور بتنسيق HEIC لأنه يستخدم مساحة ذاكرة أقل. وهذا مفيد لأن العديد من تنسيقات الصور يمكن أن تشغل مساحة القرص لديك. في الواقع ، يسمح هذا التنسيق الجديد بتخزين الصور عالية الجودة في أحجام ملفات أصغر. بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يلتقطون الكثير من الصور ، فهذه فائدة كبيرة.

غالبًا ما يلتقط الأشخاص العديد من الصور على أجهزة iPhone الخاصة بهم ، والآن لن يستهلك هذا مساحة القرص. من السهل تحويل HEIC إلى JPG Windows 11 باستخدام هذا البرنامج البسيط ؛ الأمر يتعلق فقط باستيراد الصور وعمل القليل نقرات الماوس "

تنسيق JPG موجود منذ سنوات ، وهو متوافق جدًا للمشاركة والتحميل. إنه يدعم بالفعل جميع أنظمة التشغيل ، بما في ذلك Mac و Android و IOS و Windows و UNIX. يدعم HEIC فقط IOS 11+ و MacOS High Sierra. لذلك ، تحتاج إلى برنامج heic to jpg لتحويل صور HEIC لعرضها على أنظمة Windows أو Android.

 تنزيل مجاني
تحويل heic إلى jpeg

برنامج لتحويل HEIC إلى JPG

تقوم أجهزة iPhone الجديدة بحفظ الصور بتنسيق High Efficiency Image Coding (HEIC) لأنه يستخدم مساحة تخزين أقل بكثير. ومع ذلك ، قد لا تدعم العديد من التطبيقات هذا التنسيق. عند استخدام برنامج محول HEIC إلى JPG ، يمكنك بسهولة تحويل صورك يمكنك مشاهدتها ومشاركتها عبر جميع أجهزتك.
بمجرد تحويل صورك ، يمكنك تحميلها أو مشاركتها أو نشرها بتنسيق JPG.

 تنزيل مجاني


HEIC to JPG Converter تنزيل

يحتوي برنامج HEIC to JPG Converter على عدد من الميزات الرائعة التي تسمح لك بتحويل صورك بسرعة إلى JPG أو PNG. يمكنك استخدام Batch Mode لتحويل عدد من الصور في نفس الوقت ، ويمكنك إضافة علامات مائية وشعارات ، أو إرسال نص إلى أي عدد تريده بسهولة شديدة. يوفر هذا البرنامج ضبطًا تلقائيًا للمستوى وتحسينًا للألوان ، لذا ستبدو صورك رائعة عند الانتهاء.

 تنزيل مجاني
heic to jpeg covnerter

مقارنة بين برنامج Windows 11 SoftOrbits HEIC لتحويل JPEG مقابل وضع النقل التلقائي في Windows 11

نود تنبيهك إذا اخترت استخدام وضع النقل التلقائي لـ Windows وتحويل ملفات HEIC إلى JPEG. عند توصيل جهاز iPhone أو iPad بجهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows ، يتم تحويل الملفات تلقائيًا إلى تنسيق JPEG. من المهم معرفة أن هذا الوضع لا يعمل دائمًا كما ينبغي. في اختباراتنا ، تم نقل بعض الصور بجودة منخفضة أو حتى تالفة. لذلك ، في حين أن هذه الطريقة مجانية ، لا نوصي باستخدامها إلا إذا كنت ترغب في تخاطر بفقدان صورك. إذا كنت تريد حلاً موثوقًا وسهل الاستخدام ، فإننا نوصي باستخدام SoftOrbits HEIC to JPEG Converter مع الكثير من الخيارات القابلة للتخصيص.

SoftOrbits HEIC to JPG Converter

HEIC to JPG Converter

Windows 11 Heic -> Jpeg

HEIC to JPG Converter

دفعة HEIC إلى برنامج JPG

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إعادة تسمية مجموعة كاملة من الصور في نفس الوقت ، مما يوفر لك الوقت أثناء التحرير. يمكنك تغيير حجم اللوحة القماشية وقلب الصور أو عكسها أو تدويرها أيضًا بعد سحبها وإفلاتها على الشاشة. برنامج HEIC إلى JPG مليء بالميزات الرائعة التي ستجعل تحويل الصور وتحريرها أمرًا سهلاً للغاية.

يمكنك استخدام هذا البرنامج مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة التي تعمل بنظام Windows ، وسيتم تحويل صورك بسرعة من HEIC إلى JPG حتى تتمكن من نشرها أو مشاركتها في حساب الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك. قد ترغب في تخزين صورك في تنسيق HEIC نظرًا لأنه يستخدم مساحة تخزين أقل ، ثم استخدم البرنامج لتحويلها عندما تحتاج إلى مشاركتها.

دليل خطوة بخطوة لاستخدام محول HEIC إلى JPG

عند تنفيذ تنزيل محول heic to jpg وتثبيته وفتحه ، سترى صورك في الجزء العلوي. يمكنك إضافة المزيد من الصور بالنقر فوق إضافة ملفات . إذا كنت لديك مجموعة من الصور ، يمكنك إضافتها في مجلد إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك "

يقوم البرنامج بأكثر من تحويل الملفات ؛ يمكنك تغيير حجم صورتك أو استخدام التأثيرات أو الأدوات لتحريرها.

محول HEIC إلى JPEG

عندما تكون جاهزًا ، يمكنك اختيار مجلد الوجهة والنقر فوق ابدأ . في لمح البصر ، سيقوم برنامج HEIC إلى JPG بتحويل صورك إلى تنسيق JPG. الآن أنت يمكنك مشاركة صورك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أو نشرها على موقع الويب الخاص بك "

  1. افتح البرنامج
  2. انقر فوق إضافة ملفات لإضافة الصور
  3. حدد الصور التي تريد تحويلها
  4. انقر فوق ابدأ
  5. ستجد صورًا محولة في مجلد الوجهة .


 تنزيل مجاني

HEIC مقابل JPEG

هناك عدد من الاختلافات الأخرى بين التنسيقين. يستخدم HEIC لونًا عميقًا 16 بت ، بينما يستخدم JPG 8 بت. ونتيجة لذلك ، هناك نطاق أوسع من الألوان في ملف HEIC. بالإضافة إلى أنك يمكن إجراء تغييرات على ملف HEIC بسهولة أكبر ، بما في ذلك مقدمة الصورة ووسطها وخلفيتها. يعد HEIC رائعًا للتحرير.

يمنحك تنسيق HEIC أفضل ما في العالمين لأنه سيكون لديك صورة عالية الجودة يمكن ضغطها إلى ملف أصغر ، ولكن يمكن تحويلها بسهولة إلى JPG العام باستخدام محول عندما تريد مشاركتها.

خاتمة

إذا كان لديك iPhone 8+ ، فستحتاج إلى العثور على تنزيل محول heic to jpg لعرض صورك على جهاز الكمبيوتر الشخصي الذي يعمل بنظام Windows أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. برنامج HEIC to JPG Converter هو برنامج سهل الاستخدام يقوم بتحويل صورك بسرعة من أجلك. كل ما عليك فعله هو تنزيل البرنامج وفتحه ، وستظهر صورك في أعلى الشاشة.

لا يمكنك فقط تحويل صورك ، ولكن يمكنك تغيير حجمها ، أو قلبها ، أو عكسها ، أو تدويرها. هناك تأثيرات وأدوات مختلفة متاحة ، ويمكنك إجراء تعديلات بنقرة واحدة. يمكنك مشاركة صورك ثم قم بتحويلها مرة أخرى إلى HEIC حتى لا تشغل مساحة كبيرة على القرص.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إضافة نص أو شعار أو علامة مائية إلى صورك في بضع خطوات بسيطة. إذا كان لديك مجموعة من الصور لتحريرها دفعة واحدة ، فيمكنك استخدام وضع الدُفعات للعناية بها بسرعة "

يتيح تنسيق HEIC إمكانية التقاط المزيد من الصور وتخزينها على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. يُسهل عليك برنامج HEIC to JPG Converter تحرير الصور وتحويلها لتخزينها ومشاركتها عبر الإنترنت.

 تنزيل مجاني

🙋الأسئلة الشائعة

نعم. يمكنك تغيير حجم الصور بتنسيق heic to jpg للتنزيل بسهولة بالغة إما في وضع الدفعة أو بشكل فردي. ستنقر على الصورة ، ثم انقر فوق تغيير الحجم ، ثم Start، وستقوم بتغيير حجم صورتك.

من السهل جدًا تحويل صورك بين HEIC و JPG ، لذا يجب عليك حفظها بتنسيق HEIC لأنها تستخدم مساحة تخزين أقل.

نعم. يمكنك بسهولة إضافة صورة علامة مائية أو نص أو شعارك إلى صورك.

لا. يمكنك تحويل HEIC إلى JPG Windows 11 بسهولة شديدة. عند استخدام رابط تنزيل محول heic to jpg أعلاه ، افتح البرنامج ، يجب أن تظهر صورك ، ويمكنك تحويلها. البرنامج سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، ويمكنك تحتاج فقط إلى إجراء بضع نقرات لتحويل صورك "

لا. تنسيق HEIC غير مدعوم من قبل العديد من البرامج. تحتاج إلى تحويل ملفاتك إلى JPG أو PNG قبل مشاركتها عبر الإنترنت.

نعم. يمكنك استخدام وضع الدُفعات لتحويل أكبر عدد تريده من الصور مرة واحدة.

نعم ، يمكنك التحويل إلى تنسيقات مختلفة ، بما في ذلك JPG و PNG.

لا. يمكنك مع heic to jpg تنزيل المحول تدوير صورك أو قلبها أو عكسها بسهولة دون فقدان الجودة.

يمكنك استخدام سلك USB أو إرسال صورك بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ثم افتح HEIC إلى برنامج JPG وقم بتحويل الصور التي تريد مشاركتها.

نعم، يمكنك اختيار حفظ الصور المحولة في أي مكان على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، بما في ذلك Google Drive.

نعم، يمكنك بسهولة حفظ الصور المحولة في حساب Google Drive الخاص بك عن طريق تحديده كمجلد الوجهة أثناء عملية التحويل.

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
Add Comment
1000

التقييم HEIC to JPG Converter

  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 11
المؤلف: SoftOrbits (English)
متوسط التقييم: 5 من 464 التقييمات

HEIC to JPG Converter Download for Windows 11, 10

HEIC to JPG Converter Download for Windows 10, 11 is an easy-to-use tool to convert HEIC and HEIF photos from your iOS device into JPG and other popular image formats.

 Download for Free

Why Does the iPhone Use HEIC Format?

heic to jpeg

The iPhone and other new IOS devices store photos in HEIC format because it uses less memory space. This is beneficial because many photo formats can really eat up your disk space. In fact, this new format allows high quality photos to be stored in smaller file sizes. For people who take a lot of pictures, this is a huge benefit.

People often take many pictures on their iPhones, and now this will not eat up the disk space. It is easy to convert HEIC to JPG Windows 11 with this simple software; it is only a matter of importing the photos and making a few clicks of the mouse.

JPG format has been around for years, and it is very compatible for sharing and uploading. It actually supports all operating systems, including Mac, Android, IOS, Windows, and UNIX. HEIC only supports IOS 11+ and MacOS High Sierra. Therefore, you need HEIC to JPG software to convert HEIC images to view them on the Windows or Android platforms.

 Download for Free
convert heic to jpeg

HEIC to JPG Converter Software

The new iPhones save photos in High Efficiency Image Coding (HEIC) format because it uses much less storage space. However, many applications may not support this format. When you use HEIC to JPG converter software, you can easily convert your photos so that you can view them and share them across all of your devices.
Once you convert your photos, you can upload them, share them, or publish them in the JPG format.

 Download for Free


HEIC to JPG Converter Download

The HEIC to JPG Converter software has a number of great features that allow you to quickly convert your photos to JPG or PNG. You can use Batch Mode to convert a number of pictures at the same time, and you can add watermarks, logos, or text to as many as you would like very easily. This program offers automatic level adjustment and color optimization, so your photos will look fantastic when you are done.

 Download for Free
heic to jpeg covnerter

Comparison of Windows 11 SoftOrbits HEIC to JPEG Conversion vs Automatic Transfer Mode in Windows 11

We'd like to alert you if you choose to use Windows's automatic transfer mode and convert HEIC files to JPEG. When you connect your iPhone or iPad to a Windows PC, the files are automatically converted to JPEG format. It's important to know that this mode doesn't always work as it should. In our tests, some of the photos were transferred in low quality or even corrupted. So, while this method is free, we don't recommend using it unless you're willing to risk losing your photos. If you want a reliable and easy-to-use solution, we recommend using SoftOrbits HEIC to JPEG Converter program with a lot of customizable options.

SoftOrbits HEIC to JPG Converter

HEIC to JPG Converter

Windows 11 Heic -> Jpeg

HEIC to JPG Converter

Batch HEIC to JPG Software

In addition, you can rename an entire batch of photos at the same time, saving you time when you are editing. You can change the canvas size and flip, mirror, or rotate the photos as well after you drag and drop them onto the screen. The HEIC to JPG software is packed with great features that will make converting and editing your photos very easy. The HEIC to JPG software boasts a fast conversion speed, allowing you to convert large batch of photos in no time.

You can use this program with Windows PCs and laptops, and your pictures will quickly be converted from HEIC to JPG so that you will be able to publish them or share them to your social media account. You may want to store your photos in the HEIC format since it uses less storage space, and then use the program to convert them when you need to share.

Step-by-Step Guide for Using HEIC to JPG Converter Download

When you perform the HEIC to JPG converter download, install and open it, you will see your pictures across the top. You can add more photos by clicking Add files. If you have a batch of photos, you can add them in a folder if you wish.

The program does more than convert files; you can resize your photo or use the effects or tools to edit it.

heic to jpeg converter

When you are ready, you can choose the destination folder and click on Start. In no time, the HEIC to JPG software will convert your photos to the JPG format. Now you can share your photos on social media or publish them on your website.

  1. Open the software
  2. Click Add Files to add photos for conversion
  3. Select the images you want to convert
  4. (Optional) Adjust the output quality if you wish
  5. Click Start
  6. You will found converted images in the Destination folder after the conversion process is complete..


 Download for Free

HEIC vs JPEG

There are a number of other differences between the two image file formats. HEIC is a standard format that was developed by the MPEG group as a successor to the widely used JPEG format. HEIC uses a 16-bit deep color, whereas JPG uses 8-bit. As a result, there is a wider range of colors on the HEIC file. In addition, you can make changes to the HEIC file more easily, including the front, middle, and background of the photo. HEIC image format is great for editing.

HEIC format gives you the best of both worlds because you will have a superior quality photo that can be compressed to a smaller file, but it can easily be converted to the universal JPG with a converter when you want to share it.

Conclusion

If you have the iPhone 8+, you will need to find HEIC to JPG converter download to view your photos on your Windows operaing system. HEIC to JPG Converter Software has a simple interface that makes it a user-friendly program that quickly converts your photos for you. All you need to do is download and open the software, and your photos should appear across the top of the screen.

Not only can you convert your photos, but you can resize them, flip them, mirror them, or rotate them. There are different effects and tools available, and you can make edits with one click. You can share your photos and then convert them back to HEIC so that they won’t take up as much disk space.

In addition, you can add text, a logo, or a watermark to your photos in a few simple steps. If you have a group of photos to edit at once, you can use Batch Mode to take care of it quickly.

The HEIC format makes it possible to take even more photos and store them on your PC or laptop. The HEIC to JPG Converter software makes it easy for you to edit and convert your photos to store them and share them online.

 Download for Free

🙋Frequently Asked Questions

No, the software does not support HEIC Color Profile.

SoftOrbits software is a powerful converter software with advanced features in compare to Pixillion Image Converter or iMazing HEIC Converter, or CopyTrans HEIC including image upscaling and format conversion.

No, HEIC to JPG download is a desktop version of offline converter for Windows. There is no online tools version available.

Program can output images in JPEG format. Additionally, you can choose the output image quality and file size according to your preference.

Yes, it offers a free trial version with limited features.

Yes, it provides an ad-free interface and can be used offline, making it a convenient and reliable alternative to online converters.

No, it is a desktop HEIC to JPG program designed for use on Windows operating systems.

No, HEIC to JPG program operates offline and does not depend on internet speed.

Yes, you can choose to save your converted images to any location on your computer, including Google Drive

Yes, you can easily save the output images to your Google Drive account by selecting it as the destination folder during the conversion process.

Comments (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!
Add Comment
1000

Rate HEIC to JPG Converter

  • Windows 7
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10
  • Windows 11
Author: SoftOrbits (English)
Avg. rating: 4.9 from 449 votes